I can see on my Viber, that a friend of mine was online cca. 2 weeks ago. But I assume, that she used the application in the last couple of days. So why do I still see that old date? Am I deleted from her contacts, or has she stopped the last seen function so Viber shows the latest last seen status, when it was enabled?