I have uninstalled my application a few months ago, but my friends can see my last seen date as few days before. Each friend sees different date. What's the reason for this?
The customer page at Viber website states that this is an option which can be configured from Settings. My advice is to install Viber again and then use the Deactivate account function. After this process, the servers will acknowledge the request and it will delete you. Your friends need to perform a refresh contacts operation.