If you both have each other in your phone contacts, then you will see each other’s
or her profile
but it's uncertain if ... Manager > All > Viber
. Tap on Viber
and then tap on ... delete it. Start Viber
again and the pictures
will be downloaded. Additionally ...
... can still see the