First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Blocking on Snapchat.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

If I send a picture on Snapchat to the wrong person and then block them, they can't see it? But if I then unblock the person, can they then see the picture I send from before I blocked them?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

If you send a picture to someone and then block them, they will be able to see the picture. Once it has been marked as sent there isn't anything to do anymore. However, blocking on Snapchat works a little different as you cannot block and unblock and then interact with the user. You need to wait for a certain amount of time before there is the possibility to add them back to your friends list.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...