First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Question on blocking/deleting.

0 votes
asked by
edited by

How do you know if you have been blocked from someone on Snapchat? I can see the person's name and scores, but the top friends does not show up.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)
edited by

If someone deleted/blocked you on Snapchat, then at some point you won't be able to reach his posts anymore. Additionally, you can try contacting or adding him, but none of the requests would show on his notifications. Blocking denies total access to the respective user. All the previous items remained, but any new updates won't show.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...