First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Latest questions about "picture sending"

0 votes
1 answer 185 views
If I send a picture on Snapchat to the wrong person and then block them, they can't see it? But if I then unblock the person, can they then see the picture I send from before I blocked them?
asked Aug 31, 2014 about Snapchat
0 votes
1 answer 157 views
I have sent an image wrongly to the group of mine in Viber. However, immediately I turned off my internet (3G and WiFi). In my Viber the status of image is still "Sending".
asked Jul 14, 2014 about Viber Messenger
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.
...