I have sent an image wrongly to the group of mine in Viber. However, immediately I turned off my internet (3G and WiFi). In my Viber the status of image is still "Sending".
Has it been already sent? Can I cancel it in any way for example uninstall my Viber and install it again? or if I turn on my Wifi or 3G it will be sent?
I really appreciate your immediate assistance in this regard.