First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Snapchat message archive access.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

If I delete someone on Snapchat, will they still be able to see or have access to our chat messages if they saved the conversation?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (194k points)

If you have deleted someone, he/she will be removed from your phone. The messages might get deleted, but that will happen only on your part. This means that yes, even if you delete the other users, he/she should be able to access previous conversations.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...