First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Snapchat messages deletion.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

When you block somebody on Snapchat does it delete the messages from their phone too?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)

No, it won't delete the messages on the user's phone since you don't have access to its phone. Snapchat works just like any other application out there. Recently WhatsApp introduced the feature to remove the apps from other user in your conversation based on a limited time-frame, but that's the closest thing to this inquiry. Snapchat doesn't have this feature

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...