First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Deleting a friend on Snapchat.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

Ok, so I deleted a person who was a friend, and then it shows them on my added me section. Can they still see my snaps, if they added me, but I haven't added them back?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)
edited by

No, if you have a strict policy related to friends only access, then the user won't see the content you post. You won't also see the messages the user sends to you.

Once you confirm the friendship, all things should return to normal, communication will be permitted in all the available ways and supported on Snapchat.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...