First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Snapchat friend issue.

0 votes
asked Aug 19, 2016 about Snapchat
edited Aug 22, 2016 by Sean Hill

I deleted a friend on Snapchat. Then she was in the Added me list and it said in your contacts under her name. Did she actually add me or is it just a suggestion?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Aug 22, 2016 by Sean Hill (287,530 points)

When someone appears in the list you have mentioned, then it's not as a suggestion but as a real thing, meaning that the other user added you back even if you deleted it from your profile. If you believe this is harassment, then you can simply block the user and he/she won't have the possibility of adding you or contacting you ever again or until you remove the block, but even so it might take a while until you appear in the search results as well.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...