First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Latest questions about "delete users"

0 votes
1 answer 186 views
Ok, so I deleted a person who was a friend, and then it shows them on my added me section. Can they still see my snaps, if they added me, but I haven't added them back?
asked Mar 23, 2016 about Snapchat
0 votes
1 answer 24 views
I'm having difficulties deleting previous players. I can add them without a problem, but I've tried deleting previous players using the "Delete" or the "Backspace" but it didn't work.
asked Jan 27, 2014 about My First CD-ROM - Toddler School
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.
...