First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Data deletion from server.

0 votes
asked by about Viber Messenger
edited by

When is my data deleted from Viber server if I deactivate my Vibe account?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

The moment you delete your account, Viber system will automatically delete everything related to the address book or any other identification details related to your phone. Simply access the Deactivate account from the Settings menu of the application and that's it. There is no need for another procedure because there is none.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...