I tried everything recommended & I still can't delete
is telling me I don't have permission to delete my own account
. Someone ... me! I logged out of my account
, and uninstalled the app then ...
that having been opened by them yet?
So after an account is permanently deleted, can others view pictures you've sent from the deleted
account will be removed permanently. Visit ...
... the account, please do so here:
http://www.Snapchat.com/a/ ... is a catch:
To delete a Snapchat account, you need to log out ... your device. Then, your
Snap Chat is an iOS and Android application. Based on the operating system of your phone, you can simply uninstall it from the Application Manager section of your phone. This is usually found in the ...