First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Snapchat friends information.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

I Snapchat frequently with the same person, and they've been in my top friends and still are. I've also been in his top friends, but for some reason now I can't see his friends, but we are still snapping each other, and sending messages. My account is on public, but I don't understand because if he has deleted me he shouldn't be able to snap me, which he still does?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

There is a simple explanation for this "issue". It's most likely possible that the user has changed its privacy settings to allow only certain people to see their friends list. If he deleted you, he should be able to send you chat messages since your profile is on public mode. Actually, anyone can send you chats in this way.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...