First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Blocking someone on Hike Messenger.

0 votes
asked by
edited by

I am blocking someone on Hike Messenger. Will that person be able to see the profile picture?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)

The answer is no. Once you block someone on Hike Messenger, they will not be able to see the profiles picture, contact you, call you, send you IMs, etc. This means that he/she is completely out of reach from your account's resources (pictures, info, etc).

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...