If you have blocked someone on Snapchat, access your friends list then press the menu button. Blocked menu will appear. Tap on it and remove the user from the block list. However, you need to actually wait a day or two before you can add them back because this is a policy of the removal procedure, but that doesn't mean you can't try it during this time. Simply search for their username until it appears on the list again.