First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Removing a friend & future posts.

0 votes
asked by about WeChat
edited by

I removed someone on Wechat. Can they still see my posts if they have not deleted me? There seems to be a glitch because I do not get alerts when they post, but I can still see their posts unlike people who I know they removed me.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (194k points)

Even if the friend was removed, he will still see your posts as long as it's not blocked and you are in his friends list. To deny every access, simply block him and the posts shouldn't appear again. The block function denies access to the user to contact/message/read everything about you and everything you post or your online activity.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...