Unfortunately, you cannot restore a note if you deleted it permanently. The application allows you to send the note to Note Bin or delete it permanently using the Shift key. If you deleted the notes using only the Delete button () or the Alt + F4 key combination, right-click the Easy Notes icon from System Tray and select Note Bin. After that, select the note you want to restore from the list and click the Restore Selected button. For further information, navigate to Start > All Programs > Easy Notes and open the Reference Guide. Also, you can contact the developer using
firstname.lastname@example.org email address.