First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

What happens when you block someone on Instagram?

0 votes
asked by (140 points)
edited by

Can they still see your followers?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)

When you block someone on the Instagram, the user can't see you anymore or your pictures and profiles. You practically don't exist for that particular user.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...