How come that when I send a message to a Viber contact, I see some with SEEN notification and some not. What does it mean?
This is a feature that Viber has implemented. When you see the 'Seen' notification, that means the person you sent a message, saw it. This is useful to see if the person you are talking to is AFK (away from keyboard) or not.