First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Snapchatters who added me.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
retagged by

I deleted someone on Snapchat, and about a few hours later they appeared on my Snap chatters who added me. Does this mean they're trying to add me? Or that I am still on their friends list even if they aren't on mine?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

When you encounter that notification, it means that the person you have deleted is trying to add you back to chat with your. Additionally, if you are on their list, any message you may receive could indicate that the person is trying to contact you and therefore the notification is shown.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...