You can delete the data from your phone using the Reset feature. The maximum version of Android that is available for this phone is actually Android 2.3.6. To reset it, go to Settings > Backup and Storage > Factory Reset. This procedure will wipe your phone in terms of operating system, settings, accounts, custom data, pictures, files, multimedia files, etc.
For more information about this, consult the manual of the phone.