I deleted my Viber, and it still shows my status about 8 days and then it disappears. Would you like to help me?
Viber developers have created a page here you can see exactly the difference between uninstall and deactivation. You have to deactivate, not uninstall the application.
Use the following link to access the required information related to account deactivation: https://support.viber.com/customer/en/portal/articles/2544156-deactivate-uninstall-and-re-install-viber-faqs#difference uninstall and deactivate
I believe that after you use the Close account feature found in the settings menu of the application, you won't be seen anymore as available or have any status updates.