First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Rebooting phone after I added data to Eye.

0 votes
asked by
edited by

I added the data to my eyephone and I received a message by TMobile that I have to reboot the phone. Why?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

It has no meaning why the TMobile sends you a message to reboot your phone. Typically, the carrier networks don't do this unless you activate the settings for Internet or MMS messages.

You should disregard that message or eventually, contact the TMobile Customer Service and ask for detailed information why they've sent the message.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...