First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Privacy information for someone who added me on Snapchat.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

What if somebody that added me but I don't want that person who added me to look at me Snapchat?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)

This is very simple to overcome: don't accept their friendship request and access your account, then set your privacy settings to Friends only and the other person won't see what you'll share from now on. This is the only way to block someone that added you and you don't want them to see your content.

I strong advise avoiding apps that work as 3rd party for Snapchat or your account will be banned forever.

Use the following link to change your privacy: https://support.snapchat.com/en-US/a/privacy-settings

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...