First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Blocked then re-added.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

If I block someone of Snapchat, then unblock them. Do they know if I have re-added them as a friend?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)
edited by

Yes, they will be notified that you added them back. This works for all the applications of this type, except WhatsApp.

For every action that involves adding, deleting, blocking, etc., the other user will be notified, especially when you add them. For blocking, it works a little bit different, meaning that they can't talk to or add you.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...