Yes, you can delete the folder because it just a backup of the previously burned DVD. However, I would check the data again before deleting it. But after you check it, and it's OK, the folder can be deleted, because it won't have an impact on your system's functionality. I mean that it's not related to the system's files. Just make sure to delete only that folder.