If you both have each other in your phone contacts, then you will see each other’s profile pics. Otherwise no.
you. You can still see ... Manager > All > Viber
. Tap on Viber
and then tap on ... Additionally, initiate a chat with the person
and the application will automatically ...
... even if she deleted or