First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Will the person I blocked still have my name on his feed from me sending a picture to him before blocking him?

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

Will the person I blocked still have my name on his feed from me sending a picture to him before blocking him?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (194k points)

Yes, the items will remain in his feed even if you delete him. Once you have initiated the blocking operation, the user should be prevented from accessing anything you post or do while you are in the application. The blocking mode acts as a barrier against the blocked user.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...