was updated and lost all messages . Can I be added since only admin can add members? Who will be automatic admin to add me back? thanks
I am the admin and my
, can i deleted ?
if i was the admin and go back with invitation to
. if there's no user in the group
will be deleted automatically
there wont be any admin even if your the first one to create group. your messages will be there unless the last user
Gosh.. which is the correct answer to my problem as I am the admin?
Worried on the last answer - after deleting the group by the admin... the group will exist for other members still???
The group will not be deleted even if you are admin and have left or deleted.... the group will exist for other members still. :(
the group then the group will be automatically deleted.
If you are the last person to
the group, the ... delete them unless the group admin is taking this ... If you were the group admin and left & ... deleted the group, then the chat messages ...
... on the group chat. Even if you