How do I remove Picasa album that appeared on my S3?
The account you have added to your Galaxy S3 belongs to Google. The Picasa album appeared because it was configured to sync with your phone. Go to http://picasa.google.com/ and log-in then you can delete or hide the folder attached to your account. Perform another forced sync on your phone from Settings > Accounts > Google > Your Account and the folder will disappear.