First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Does reinstalling Viber on phone notify people you did that?

0 votes
asked by about Viber Messenger
edited by

If I uninstalled Viber and then re-installed, will there be a notification to my contacts that I did re-installation (like when you first get Viber and it tells other Viber users who have your number that you joined)?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)
edited by

No, uninstalling Viber does not notify other people. It will only tell them when you last visited the application and logged in. If you don't log anymore, the application will display last time when you were online.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...