First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

After an account has been permanently deleted, can others view pictures you've sent from the deleted account that haven't been opened by them yet?

0 votes
asked by
edited by

After a Snapchat account has been permanently deleted, can others view pictures you've sent from the deleted account that haven't been opened by them yet?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)
edited by

Once you send or share pictures, they get also saved on the user's phone. If you close your account, the files will be deleted only from your side.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...