You installed a trial version of the operating system. If you haven't paid for a full version, the pop-up message will appear after 30 days have passed. You can rearm your computer licence for another 30 days using: slmgr -rearm command in a Command Prompt window. Make sure to run the command with Administrator access. If you want to get rid of the genuine message, you will have to buy the product.