First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Removing shared pictures from the ICQ Messenger folder.

0 votes
asked by (120 points)
edited by

When someone sends a picture for you to view in ICQ Messenger, a box opens where you view the picture. When they send you another picture, the previous pictures are still in the box while you view the other picture. How can you remove the pictures that were sent previously so they don't show up when you click view to share another picture?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

Once the photos have been added to the Share windows, it cannot be deleted unless the session with the respective user was ended or closed. This is a feature that needs to be implemented in future versions of the ICQ Messenger application which in this case, only the developer of the product can do it. Please update the product regularly for new features and enhancements.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...