First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Will my camera roll automatically save to my friends Snapchat Memories?

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
retagged by

My friend recently logged into his Snapchat account on my phone. He went onto his Snapchat memories whilst logged in, and noticed he could scroll along to 'camera roll' and see all the pictures within my camera roll. We didn't select any from my camera roll, but I'm wondering if, when he is logged off from my phone and back onto his own, will my camera roll pictures still be saved into his Snapchat memories?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

No, the pictures in the Camera Roll won't appear on its phone even if he logged on your account. The Camera Roll is there to give you the option to easily upload pictures and various supported media. The images will stay on your phone as long as they're not uploaded to the Snapchap Memories.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...