First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

I think someone has deleted me and trying to add me back.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

Someone recently deleted me from snapchat, now when I go onto 'Added me' it says the person's user name and underneath it says 'Added me back'. There is the white box next to it for me to click. Does this mean they have added me back after deleting me? And if so, if I click the white box will their stories start to show and will they be able to view mine?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)

Yes, when the notification appears saying Added back, then the user actually added your username back. If you tap the box, the stories will appear from his/her account and your will appear on their account as well. From the moment you are friends with someone on Snapchat, everything he/she shares will appear on your timeline.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...