If I disable my WeChat Moment, what will happen to all my posts?
There is no information about the deletion of the WeChat Moment feature. WeChat Moment is used to streamline all the activities you post with your friends. If you disable this feature, then the possibility to share the activities will not be available. The best way is to add WeChat Team to the list of your contacts and contact the developers directly.
Contact information: http://www.wechat.com/en/contact_us.html