First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Deleting a contact without blocking

0 votes
asked by (160 points) about Viber
edited by

I've deleted a contact without blocking. If I add him again, will he know that I've added him or joined Viber (again)?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)
edited by

No, the contact won't be notified. The best way is to add his/her number to your contact list, then open the Viber application, and refresh the contact list. The latest one you've added will appear in the list. By default, it won't get notified, but this can be used as a safe precaution measure.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...