First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Is there a way to stop Camera Roll saving deleted images in Imtoo iPhone software?

0 votes
asked by
edited by

When I look at the Camera Roll on the software it still shows pictures that I deleted from my phone. So I may have zero pics on my phone, but the software shows 150 pics when I click on camera roll. Is there a way to stop it saving deleted images?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)

Those pictures are probably located on the computer where you've installed the application. Disconnect the iPhone and then go to Camera Roll/Gallery. Delete the pictures you don't need. After that, start the application on your computer and delete the pictures you might have. They're usually located on the My Documents under My Pictures folder. Once you complete these operations, connect the phone and everything should be OK. The pictures won't be displayed anymore.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...