First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

How can I erase a privacy area I set for the DVR by mistake?

0 votes
asked by (120 points)
edited by

How can I erase a privacy area I set for the DVR by mistake?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

The DVR contains all the necessary tools to play the files or to manage the content. If you have set something by mistake, you can always playback and delete the sections. However, if you can't do that, simply reboot the whole system. If it's based on a DVR card, change the settings you want and then reboot the computer.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...