First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Adding a friend after he has been blocked.

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

How do I add a person on Snapchat if I've blocked them and deleted them from the blocked list?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)

You can add a friend back to your friends list after a certain amount of time, until the servers update. This is a limitation and a prevention for hammering the system by adding, removing, adding, removing, etc. Simply try again at a later time and input his or her email into the search area in Friends list. Make sure you are connected to the Internet before doing this.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...