First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

While opening cameras, an error message appears.

0 votes
asked by about ASee
retagged by

Max users error message appears when I open two of the seven cameras. Why is this happening?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)

You will need to use another application because this has been rendered as being unusable due to the latest updates. Besides max users errors, the application now displays a time limit error. However, before switching to another one make sure to properly configure the cameras on the other side, because it's very likely possible that you are not allowed to open multiple cameras at once or there is a time limit frame configured to disconnect the users from viewing the live stream.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...