First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Saving Smilebox.

0 votes
asked by about Smilebox
edited by

I will be very busy next year and may not have time to use Smilebox. If I cancel my annual subscription, will my creations be saved in your server? Will I still have access to my creations even if I am no longer a member? How long will my creations be saved on your server?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (329k points)
edited by

If you cancel your membership, the content will be deleted. If you want to keep your files, then the membership needs to be active and paid. According to the official information presented on their website, free users don't have the possibility to keep their content on the cloud storage.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...