First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

What does All Share on Samsung Galaxy S4 do and what will happen if I turn it off?

0 votes
asked by
edited by

What does it do and what will happen if I turn it off?

2 Answers

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

All Share is a feature available for the Samsung devices. It enables you to share content seamlessly over all your compatible devices. Many users choose to turn it off or permanently disable it because it has no use to them. Yes, you can remove/disable it because it has no impact on the system's stability. If you want to read more, access the official website that provides additional details.

0 votes
answered by

What do you mean by compatible devices? My laptop ? My husbands phone? We have the exact same model and his is only name on account (at&t) would he be able to access my phone through this?

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...