If I reinstall it, will my game progress be saved? I am playing Clash of Clans (almost the only game that always works) and got pretty far and don't want to lose that. If I reinstall Bluestacks, will I lose all of my progress in that game?
You can reinstall Bluestacks but while you're performing uninstall, make sure to answer NO when it asks if you want to delete the data. Once the uninstall is completed, clean the registry files using CCleaner and download a new copy of the Bluestacks installer. The data you preserved will be found the next time Bluestacks is installed.