The program doesn't have a function to automatically delete items from computer when you delete them from a device. You might encounter an internal error of the application. To fix it, perform a fresh installation of the program. By doing this, all the settings will be automatically changed to default. Also, you may want to turn OFF the auto-update option. To do this, open the Samsung Link application > Settings > Auto Upload.