I downloaded all my photos to Picasa then transfered them to my various Files in my External Hard Drive. As you can appreciate, I now have many thousands of photos on Picasa, quite a few of which are duplicated. My problem is that when I try & delete the duplicated photos, the Window pops up saying that when I delete these photos, they will also be deleted everywhere else that they appear, including my Hard Drive (I know, as I lost pictures off my Hard Drive when I deleted them from Picasa. Luckily, I still had them on my SD Card, so I was able to get them back.
Question: How do I delete just the photos that I highlighted on my Picasa?