First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

When downloading from the S Suggest, can you lose the apps that are downloaded if the phone has to get rebooted or troubleshooted?

0 votes
asked by
edited by

When downloading from the S Suggest, can you lose the apps that are downloaded if the phone has to get rebooted or troubleshooted?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)
edited by

No, if you download from the S Suggest app, all the content downloaded will remain stored on your phone until you'll Factory Reset it. This means that you can use the applications for as much time as you want. There are, however, apps that can be used for a certain amount of time and when the time expires, they become unusable and you need to delete them.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...